Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Jul. 12, 2003 @ 4:08 A.M.

Stuff of epics...

Eh...

My searched page was updated.

Pirates of the Caribbean was an awesome movie. Johnny was completely goofy and dark and lovely to look at. Oh baby...

League of Extraordinary Gentlemen was pretty good too, but most peons wouldn't know who the characters are based off of. People just don't read the classics anymore. Bah! The guy who played Dorian Gray, Stuart Townsend, was quite the hottie. I liked him up until his jerkiness rubbed me the wrong way. Nice to look at, but not the kind of personality I like at all. Oh well...

Working with Des has strengthened my aversion to her. The woman would task even a saint's patience. Never again to I want to be alone with her for more than five minutes. Please don't let it happen again! I won't be responsible for the consequences...

It's interesting how I make people react. One word from me, a look even, causes people to react. People's lives are in my hands... and I like it. Mwah-ha-ha-ha!! 'Course, the theatre folk tend to be a tad paranoid. Hey, if I can manipulate it to my own devices, all the better. ::Insane giggle::

I find that I like the way Mandark laughs and have decided to laugh like that too. Ah ha ha... ah ha ha, ha ha!!! Oh dear, it seems the penguins have snatched my remaining bits of sanity. Hee hee hee! ::Poirfery-like(sp?) giggle::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Cyborg 009 is a great new anime!

Give Me A Break! Stupid woman...

Piccy of the week: Fine lookin' man that Johnny Depp is. I can't believe he's forty!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.