Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Jan. 31, 2003 @ 4:14 A.M.

Lazy-ass me!

As to Geoff's latest entry, I just have to give a big, puzzled, "HUH?" Whoosh... went right over my head and smacked right into a wall! ::Scratches head:: Uh, yeah...

Didn't do too much today. Cleaned the many, many dishes that me and sis have managed to accumulate in only two days of not washing. Every fraggin' glass was dirty! I just can't stand to drink cold water from a plastic cup or mug. So, I gave in and cleaned the dishes. ::Grimaces:: And the mess under my bed is still a mess... mostly because of all the stuff I have brought or bought. Geh... I really need to rearrange my belongings better. Or at least put away my clothes properly. ::Shrug::

I came to a pretty interesting revelation with my sis last night. Although she wants to be the big anti-social hermit, she is not. Her friends won't let her. I mean, this weekend she's heading off to Winnatchee(sp?) for a huge retreat with a bunch of her bible study group. I don't get her. She wants to focus on her ONE class now, but she goes off and does something social. Procrastination is one thing, but flat out unwillingness is another.

I on the other hand, do not feel like leaving the apartment if I don't have to. I'm perfectly content to stay at home and not have social interaction for days at a time. Sorry, guys! It's not that I don't like ya, it's just that I'm a lazy little minx. I'm a homebody. It's relaxing... it's stressless... and it's NOT DRIVING!

My sis had the gall to ask me if she could take my car to her retreat since it's snowing over there and my car has chains. Yeah right! There's no way I'd drive her car to work. I don't think it could take the commute. Besides, I still have to get that thrice-darned oil change. Geh and more geh...

Favorite bishounen of the moment: Veggie-kun!

And that's all I'll say about that...

Vegeta: Woman, you try my patience.

Oh, Veggie-kun! You love me, really!!

Vegeta: I will blast you into the next dimension if you keep mocking me!

::Sweat drops:: Um... okay shutting up now.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.