Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003 @ 3:26 A.M.

A lot of anime is a good thing!!

Well, crap... I had written an entry filled with stuff about how my sis was now into Fruits Basket and how she was on a mailing list that sends her eppys that she asks for, but it all disappeared as soon as stupid Internet Explorer unexpectedly quit and my computer inexplicitly restarted itself. Wha'!? Oh well...

My bro stayed at the apartment last night. He wanted to visit The Computer Store up here in Seattle where they sell Apple stuff. It was fun.

Um... I cannot for the life of me, remember what I was gonna write about. All I know is that I am one strange person. Heh...

Oh, and I still haven't gotten the oil changed in my car. Considering how much I have to drive the thing, you'd think I'd take better care of my car. ::Shrug:: Whatever... I hate driving. Unless it's a path that I'm used to, I avoid having to drive as much as possible and then, I prefer to drive at night when there are hardly any people on the road. That way, when I merge, I'm almost guaranteed not to sideswipe anybody.

Favorite Anime: Trigun

Hmmmm... and that's all I have to say about that. I've been listening to anime music for the past three hours and I believe that I will forever rue the day that I took Spanish instead of Japanese. ::Sigh::

Vegeta: Onna, shut up.

Okaaaaaay... shutting up, now.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.