Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Dec. 05, 2002 @ 4:16 P.M.

Pissed off at co-workers!!!!

Warning! If you get offended by strong language, don't read this entry. I'm really pissed...

I swear to God! My co-workers are fucking jerks!! Especially the boys! We got the thrice-damned Marjack order on Tuesday night and it still hasn't been completely put away!!!!!!! It was a two pallet order and that means that there was a whole shitload of crap to put away. The thing is, Jen and Moises wanted me to leave it for the morning, but I said we had to put the candy away at least. Just me... putting all the fuckin' shit away!! I even put the damn heavy boxes of cups and tubs away and rearranged the candy so that the older stuff was in the front. It was fucking two in the morning by the time Moises was done and it wasn't all put away... but I got most of it in that tiny room. Now, I just get a call from Moises telling me that it isn't all put away yet! It's been two days!!! They could've had some of the employees put it away or something. I didn't have that luxury since our order came in at 11:45pm that night and the employees were pretty much gone. Arse-hole mother-fuckin' bastards!!!! May their balls shrivel up into raisins! May all their hair fall out!! May the various lesser demons dance upon their heads to Lord of the Dance music!!! ::Growl::

Okay, my ire is spent... hopefully, I don't blow up at the sight of the stuff still in the lobby. Then they'll see exactly what kind of General Manager I'd be... a loud and obnoxious one that screams out her frustrations at her minions. Grrrrr... No, you wouldn't want me to be your GM. I'd make you work. And you wouldn't like that, would you?!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.