Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Dec. 06, 2002 @ 4:53 A.M.

Anger is an empty emotion...

I seriously want to apologize for my previous entry. It was written in a fit of rage. Lately, my temper has gotten the best of me. I mean, earlier, I actually started shouting at Randy and I never, ever do that. The only people I yell at are Moises ('cuz the lil' bugger can take what I dish out) and my brother ('cuz he's, well, my bro). .. and sometimes my mother ('cuz the woman makes me crazy). But just recently, I yelled at Geoff, shouted at Randy, and growled at most everyone else. It doesn't make me feel good to do that. In fact, it makes my heart hurt. Also, it's embarrassing! Losing one's cool is inexcusable in a work situation, but how am I to let people know that I'm utterly disappointed in them and frustrated? The only way I know is to rant and scream. Not the best way to get attention, but if it works for mothers it should work for me, too. Sometimes I can get really bite-y... like, brittle, man. I'll also do the Asian thing and bear with the pressure and give the cold shoulder. So, if you ever see me answering you in mono-syllabic ways or nodding tersely with an unemotional demeanor, that means I'm not very happy with you. Um... I only scream at ya if you push too hard. Get it? Got it? Good.

Honestly, I don't enjoy showing that side of me. I prefer to help people, but sometimes I just can't help myself. I need to sleep...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.