Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002 @ 1:35 A.M.

The seventh day... and now I die?

Happy All Hallow's Eve! Well, actually, right this moment it's All Hallow's Morn, but whatever.

Not much to say today except that, IT"S FRAGGIN' COLD! Garn, I can't believe how unbelievable freezing it is... My poor extremities can hardly take it. One morning I'll find that they fallen off from frostbite. Brrrrr!!

I finally watched The Royal Tenanbaums. It was pretty interesting. Wasn't as funny as I thought it would be. There was a lot of family weirdness going on that I could relate to... well, not really. Although my family is strange, it simply cannot compete with the odd relationships that were in that movie. The movie made me think about stuff and I enjoyed that.

Went to church. We played a game that made everyone very uncomfortable. Y'know that passing the apple under your chin game? Well, we used pumpkins (the tiny kind) in celebration of the harvest (we don't believe in celebrating Halloween). Oh my gooshness! At first we had mixed teams, boys and girls, but then Mr. Darin stopped us and we had to get on same sex teams. Still was uncomfortable. All of us young people protested having to participate in the game. I mean, you have to get really, and I mean really, close to the person you're passing the pumpkin to. Sufficed to say, the girls won, but not without a lot of cheating on mine and a few of the other girl's parts. We wanted to get the game over with quick. I can't believe that Dar would do that to us. ::Sigh:: It's just hard to say no to the woman. She's a saint, but very strong-willed and very naive as well. She's very frightening in her powers. If only I could learn her secrets... heh.

Ack! It's the seventh day!! If me and Jen aren't at work today, it's because we are victims of THE RING.

Scary!!!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.