Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002 @ 2:07 A.M.

The days grow short and cold...

Long days, I find from time to time, can be the funnest I've ever had.

Jen called me weird more than once today. I take that as a compliment. She said I was especially weird today, not my normal (abnormal?) run of the mill weird, but very freaky weird. Like I scared her or something. Soooooo, I started singing The Invitation to the Jellicle Ball at the top of my lungs in the lobby... the echoes are awesome! It's not like I did it when customers were there. And even if they were, I wasn't doing anything naughty. Slightly disturbing, maybe, but not naughty. Hee, hee, hee!! I like Cats the musical, so sue me. I could prolly sing the whole thing if I weren't so flaky and forgot half the words all the time. The thing is, I can sing almost anything if I had something to sing along with. I pick up songs just like that. It's almost like I can anticipate the next notes and words. Actually, me and my sis have that same talent. Weird, eh?

Oh, and for me and Jen, it's the sixth day... eeeeeeeep!!! The Ring, the Ring! Aaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrgh!!!! Save me...

My sis is going on retreat this weekend, giving me the run of the apartment for at least three days. Um... that's scary so I invited Jen to stay with me. Thank gooshness she agreed. I wouldn't want to be on my own for any amount of time after the Ring and Halloween. That's just too, too freaky for me. Ack! Scary!!!

What else? I called some references and got two guys to pick up paperwork. Oooooooo... so hard and exciting. I wonder if Des really wanted me to be at the table. Naw... she never asked me to join her, so I didn't. Ha! Am I mean, like that? Not really, but she really needs to communicate with her managers better. I can't stand having to read her feeble mind all the time. Geh...

And it's freezing! There was a layer of ice on my car when we left work. Bad ice... it's cold enough without you interfering with visibility and road grippage. I'm glad I have my gloves.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.