Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002 @ 1:19 P.M.

The sky is falling! The sky is falling!!

There are strange men outside my door. They been banging around above and beyond my living quarters since 8AM this morning. What the fraggin' Hell?! It's a good thing that I didn't work yesterday night or I woulda had to start screaming at these inconsiderate ace-holes to shut the uff up so I could sleep. They been tearing up the roof and throwing chunks of it into a huge metal bin that just happens to be BLOCKING THE DOOR TO MY APARTMENT!!! Somehow, yelling at sweaty men while they are tearing up your roof is not the best idea in the world. The thing is, I was supposed to go to a place and get my oil changed, but now I'm stuck in here, afraid for my life. They been throwing debris all morning. Now, I have to figure out what to do about my car (which is in serious need of an oil change, over 2000 miles, in fact) and getting out of my apartment safely. Jeez... can't even walk ten feet to my car for fear of roof chunks hurtling down around my head.

It's like I'm Chicken Little on crack. Ay-yah!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.