Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Oct. 05, 2002 @ 11:50 P.M.

Bad guys must die an excruciatingly horrible death...

The day... is saved... by Geoff of all people.

He really is one of the funniest guys that I know. Maybe I'm just used to handling people of less than tactful natures (my mother, my sister, Randy), but apparently... ::Looks around surreptitiously::... he's an ass-hole. Oh, how I laughed and laughed at his comments. He really is quite humorous in the extreme. The thing is he tends to bring everybody's worse traits right up into their faces and laughs at their reactions. At times I wonder about why he does it... I don't want people to hate working with him, but it's sadly going towards that route. Today I had to do some blurbs on some of the managers. I was originally gonna do it for just Jen and Moises, but I ended up doing one for Geoff and Alex as well. The thing is, it's going to the DM. Why he wants such info about us, I don't know, but like I said yesterday, I need a raise. Heh...

And perhaps all the bad peoples would be shot into the cold depths of space and then burn to a cinder while falling into the sun. ::Grins::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.