Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Aug. 12, 2002 @ 2:37 P.M.

Totally work-related... not!

Another work-related entry... how sad is it that it's all that I can seem to talk about? I believe the reason would be: I have no life outside of work. Honestly! All I do is sleep, work, go online, watch my taped cartoons, read a bit of manga or Stupid White Men, snack, and spend money. Not all it one day, but in bits and pieces. I could do it all, I suppose, but I'd be completely drained. As it is, I fall alsleep while talking to my friends online anyways... if that isn't some type of sign of exhaustion, I don't know what is.

What I plan on doing on my next day off is this: do my laundry, pay my bills, write a check to my father, hang with my bro, watch some of my new DVDs with the fam, go to church, and clean my room. Now, by planning this, I have quashed any real possibility of actually getting any of the stuff done. I tend to do that... and I wonder if it's just my contrariness coming to the forefront, even with myself. What I SHOULD do is just not appealing to me, even if it is important. Eventually, I get my stuff done, but in my own sweet time.

Amazingly enough, I find that I like Tenacious D. Jack Black is funny! He reminds me so much of Randy... but Randy doesn't think that he swears that much.

Oh, and Geoff is a festering boil. ::Laughing::

I can't wait until Jen turns 21. She's planning on getting a bit tipsy and inviting all her closest friends(or at least people she tolerates) to go to the gathering. Considering that we're planning on going over to Geoff's little cubicle of living quarters, it'll have to be a pretty exclusive party. The funny thing is that she's already had more alcohol than either me or Geoff have had. Oh well... the hanging out part is what I really look forward to. That, and laughing at the drunkards.

Hey! My entry wasn't work-related after all... yay me!!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.