Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002 @ 3:06 A.M.

Beware the land shark!!

Well, it's official... I'm a loan shark. I think that if three people say the same thing, it must be true. Just because I have the funds to lend to Geoff, um... a lot of money and wrote up a contract for it doesn't mean I'm one, does it? It's really my little brother who's the loan shark. He's the one who helped translate my contract into legalese. Jeez, he's a geek. I'm so tired. This was my sixth day in a row to work and I'm nodding off as I type to Jen online. Sorry, Jen, if I fall asleep on ya. ::Yawnage:: I'll write more later.

::zzzzzzzzz::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
kirra - 2004-10-18 01:04:32
Hi there...this may seem like a bizarre request...but i read on your site about loan sharks... I am in australia and I am desperately sourcing loan shark for $40 000....or $20 000 if I cant get $40 000. I need it for medical bills...I am so desperate that i am willing to pay up to $40 000 in interest over a period of 8 years...do you know of how I can source loan shark A.S.A.P???I would so greatly appreciate any help that you could offer me regarding this situation..thank u...kirra
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.