Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jul. 08, 2002 @ 12:09 A.M.

Boo-hoo me...

Well... just, well.

I got home an hour ago from work. There's something intrinsically wrong with that since I opened.

Daddy and the rest of the fam decided to stay home from church today... at least I think that's what happened. I wouldn't know. I had to go to work. It's prolly for the best that I did go to work because the booth shift wouldn't have been covered and Jen wouldn't have woken up from her slumber in time to open the building. Then, we all would have been screwed. As it was, I was trying to keep myself busy so I wouldn't think about worrying about my father at home, where I should have been... ::Sigh:: Perhaps I should have eaten something before-hand, because all day I had this queasy feeling in the pit of my stomach, but that might have made it worse. I dunno... I can't really think right now. Chris has moved into his new apartment in Auburn and he doesn't have a phone. Moises yelled at me. I learned something very disturbing about someone I hardly know. I'm still feeling quite, quite ill. ::Sob:: I want Jen's stuffie to hug! I want someone to hug me!! Waaaaaaah!!!

And I have to work in the morning on the floor and help Desiree out with the schedules. Joy...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.