Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, May. 05, 2002 @ 1:03 A.M.

Say what?

Hey guys and gals, it's been interesting... once again.

I cannot believe how busy the theatre has been with two Spider-mans playing. I couldn't imagine having four Spidies like at the theatre Chris works at. Busy, busy, busy... and it ain't over yet, folks. My theatre has the added pleasure of getting Star Wars E2 starting May 16th. Actually, we'll be having a midnight showing, but I don't want to think about that nightmare. ::Shivers:: We're gonna be mega-busy and apparently Jeremiah might be transferring down to California making me the acting GM if he does go. Crap, just the stress that I crave for... ::grumbles:: I shoulda went down to hourly when I had the chance! Stupid me...

Today was good though. I was up in booth and mostly worked on the flyer for Star Wars, not working too hard. Hey, this has been my schedule so far for this pay period: Wed - off, Thursday - 5:45pm - 5:45am, Friday - 4:45pm - 1:45am, Saturday - 9:30am - 5:30pm. That's already about 27 hours and I still have to work 8 hours on Monday and 9 hours on Tuesday. I wish I could get overtime again. Shoot, I'd be rolling in the dough!!! Man, I need to go shopping...

Okay, back to recapping my day. Worked, dropped Tracey off at her house, got lost trying to get out of Kent(Moises knows what I mean), went home, took a shower, got Rogee off the computer and his tukis, and headed to Chris' house for Trigun watching. Mmmm... pizza and Dr. Pepper. Yummers!! And I got to snuggle wif me sweets, Cristo. Whee! Naughtiness abounds, leapfrogs over self-control and jumps up and down on common sense. Bu-wah-ha-ha!!!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.