Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, May. 03, 2002 @ 2:20 P.M.

Mail lewdness...

Whoo hoo! I got my MacAddict in the mail and I got to open it! Not my brother, but me!! Okay, so the littlest things make me happy. Right Chris? ;-) ::giggles insanely:: Aww... isn't that cute?! Heh, I be bad.

Anyways, I also got my CC bill. Weirdo that I am, I got excited about it. Yay! I got mail! Yahoo! I get to rip open a letter! Ah, just like Christmas... then my mother opens her mouth to ask how much. Arrrrgh!! Can't I have a bit of joy for a moment? ::sigh::

Man, you'd think I'd be tired after working 12 hours and getting home at 6am, but surprisingly, I'm not. I have one messed up internal clock, though. And the sunlight! ::hisses:: Gotta find my shades...

I can't wait 'til Saturday. Chris and Trigun, what could be a better combo?

Oooo... I got this from John and it blessed me a lot.

Ever wonder about the abbreviation of ASAP? Generally we think in terms of even more hurry and stress in�our lives.� If we think of this abbreviation in a different manner, we may begin to find a new way to deal with those rough days along the way.

There's work to do, deadlines to meet.

You've got no time to spare.

But as you hurry and scurry...

(Always Say A Prayer)

ASAP

In the midst of family chaos, "quality time" is rare.

Do your best; let God do the rest...

(Always Say A Prayer)

ASAP

It may seem like your worries are more than you can bear.

Slow down and take a breather...

(Always Say A Prayer)

ASAP

God knows how stressful life can be and wants to ease our cares.

He'll respond to all your needs...

(Always Say A Prayer)

ASAP

Today I'm saying a little prayer that God will send a smile to you and send you special blessings through everything you have to do.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.