Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Apr. 15, 2002 @ 12:40 A.M.

Can't sleep, worried...

There aren't enough hours in the day to do all the stuff I need to do. Really, I wish that there were a few more to sleep. For some reason, this weekend has been a bad time for trying to get some rest.

Thursday was a long night, but at least I got to preview The Sweetest Thing. Got home around 5:30am. The thing is, Chris called me at 10:30am to remind me that we had planned to hang out before going to work. The funny thing is that I wasn't tired while I talked to him. So, went over to Chris' house, had a scintillating conversation, went to Wendy's to eat, watched Blade 2 at Parkway, and then went to work. He was wearing a cool purple and white leopard spotted shirt with silver dice buttons. And it was furry as well! Totally pimpin'!! For some reason, while I was at work Chris called me at on my cell, but since it was busy, I didn't answer. He called 3 times. I was worried, so I called his house even though it was 1am. The bad thing was that his mother answered the phone and told me that he wasn't there. I was baffled and began to worry even more.

Saturday morning was tiring. I was sneezing like crazy and feeling generally ill. At least I was in booth. I got home and slept for a few hours, ate, then went back to sleep.

The next morning, I was still feeling sickly, so I didn't go to church. I slept some more until my sister decided to come in and play Chris' Dreamcast that I'm borrowing. The Manuel kids played for hours and hours, watched some Saturday morning cartoons that I taped until Alias time. Now, it's late and I'm still tired. Chris still hasn't called to assure me that he's all right, so now I'll just lay here in bed, worrying about it. I need more time to sleep, but I'm working tomorrow morning. Zoinks!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.