Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Jul. 01, 2012 @ 5:58 P.M.

Debt, debt, debt...

I cannot believe how much money we are in debt now. It is like we got a $200,000 house instead of a $170,000 house. Yeah, that much is on the credit cards right now. Too much debt, seriously!! Thankfully, we have pretty much finished with the house improvements. Now we can focus on finishing unpacking and putting the finishing touches on the kitchen and bathrooms. I'm still trying to put out all the decorations for the living room while watching the last month of free Netflixs that I have left.

Finished up the series Reaper and am sad that there was not a season 3 to bring closure to the story. Hopefully, I can finish up Medium before the freeness runs out. If not, I guess I can go back to Hulu until it requires proof that we have cable. I wonder if cable internet will be enough to keep free Hulu... Well, there is alway YouTube. Free content foooorevaaaa...

It will be the mother-in-law's birfday on the fourth. I prolly should write her a letter and find the album that I put together for her a long time ago, but never got around to sending her. Yeah, bad procrastinator that I am... I have to also remember to call B-kun for his birfday. I wonder if I still have a current phone number for him. It's so much easier to not have to hang out with people who don't live in our state...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.