Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, May. 23, 2012 @ 8:05 P.M.

Yay, internetz!

I have missed the internetz. Unfortunately, it has curtailed what little motivation that I had to clean and unpack the rest of the house. The living room is about 1/3 done. I still have to find the Blu-ray player and hook everything up and eeeeeeh... I'd rather catch up on YouTube or Medium on Netflix not dig around boxes that may or may not contain things that I'm looking for. Although opening up unlabeled boxes and totes is like Christmas or finding long lost treasures, I have to go through so many it is tedious. That's right, I have waaaaay too much crap. Okay, it's not crap. A lot of it is sentimental to me and I should really get rid of the stuff that no longer has meaning to me, but it's so hard being descended from two Filipino pack-rat semi-hoarders. Oh well. I am getting rid of clothes that don't fit me. That's something. I have a whole paper bag of clothes that I'll get give back to my mother to hopefully give away or wear. Whatever.

My commute is about 40 minutes long, but that's fine. I have songs I can sing while I drive. I still need to make a new CD, though. I'm starting to get bored of the songs on my current CDs and have started yawning when I drive and that's a bad thing.

All right, more SourceFed. Yay, bite-sized news I can consume.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.