Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2012 @ 8:44 P.M.

Ten years later!

I was reading some of my old entries and was pretty shocked to see that it has been almost exactly ten years since I started writing here. My life has certainly changed since then; I think for the better. I was working at the theatre at that time. I was very stressed, I could tell. Nowadays, I am still stressed, but I have a loving partner that helps makes life worth living. Unfortunately, he is sick right now. Hopefully his expensive Red Tea helps...

Right now, I am watching the series 'Ghost Hunters: International' which is a spin off of the original 'Ghost Hunters' show. GHI is interesting in that it is full of historical buildings and places from around the world. Amazingly enough, not too many paranormal events in these old places.

The hubby just dropped off the earnest check to the buyers agents for the third house we put a bid on. It looks like we actually may get this house in Seatac since we were the only bidders on it. Mother keeps saying that the area is full of bad elements, but the neighborhood looked fine to me. There were a lot of nice houses. The outside of ours, not so much, but the inside was great. The house hunting has been a great source of stress for both of us. I know the hubby has been frustrated with the whole process and I have said more than once that I thought all the hoops and paperwork we have to go through was stupid. Hopefully, all this will be the last time this happens and we can move on and move in!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.