Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Mar. 12, 2012 @ 8:55 P.M.

Some stress...

I have not been writing here in a long time. With the inception of texting and FB, I have been terrible at sitting and typing out what has occurred in the past year. I have also started a LJ account where I post links to pictures. You can easily find it under my Scatflipza name. That is where I will do most of the major updates. Diaryland will be for inane conversation and rants. Enjoy...
Right now, I am watching the show 'Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files' on Netflixs. It is an interesting show, but not a brain-strainer which is good. I do not really want too much stuff to strain my brain in any way. I just do not want to deal with too much more stress in my life.
The hubby is doing well on his meds. I still worry about when he drives 'cuz he sometimes seems to start falling asleep at times. It really does make my anxiety level spike when we drive together. It does not make for pleasant car rides. I get very snippy in order to deal with my fear and unfortunately the person who gets the brunt of my ire is my car companion. When I am not sniping abuse at the driver, I tend to shout abuse at the other cars on the road. I become quite a mean person when I get in cars. I think a lot of it is also my claustrophobia is getting worse as I get older. In fact, most of my neurosis are getting worse as I get older. Yay...
So, that is one of the things that stresses me out. Unfortunately, that means that the hubby and I avoid driving together unless we really have to.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.