Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2009 @ 8:36 P.M.

Hospital Bills are killing me...

It has been about a month... again... I'm not deceased, but I am a little less now than I was a back then. So, I had surgery on Columbus Day and instead of finding a new world inside my abdomen, they found an ovarian cyst that needed coming out. Unfortunately one of my tubes was also wrapped around my left ovary and so that had to come out too. Thankfully I only need one ovary to stay fully female. Yay. Yeah, I knew my right ovary was enough when my period came right on time and was just as strong. Yay. Oh dear, is this too much information again? I bought new underwear the other day. It was purple. Now that's too much information righ' thar.
In any case, I went back to work after three weeks of sitting around and being sore and barely being able to walk. I got bored and pretty much finished playing Kingdom Hearts... Yup. That was one of the easiest games I ever played. X button, X button, more X button... oh, and a little more X button. I managed to get Donald up to par with the rest of the group by being more magic based than anything else and I found that designing the Gummi Ship was more fun and time consuming than it really should have been. Fun stuff...
So, yeah, working again... cannot lift anything and that just seems to me that I'm next to useless, but the managers were glad to have me back in Photo in any capacity, apparently. C-lyn even went to far as to say that she didn't mind having to change the paper for me every five minutes 'cuz it was just so wonderful to have me back... that the store was miserable without me. I told her that it was only 'cuz both me and Big A were gone at the same time. One person cannot possible be that important to the whole operation, right?

And now, I need money... stupid bills...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Boondocks is such a good show... really...

Give Me A Break! The weather... it's freezing!

Piccy of the week: The Real Slim Scattie...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.