Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009 @ 9:36 P.M.

Updates galore!

Y'know... yeah...
A lot of things have happened since I last wrote back in May. Wow, has it really been that long? I guess it has.
All right, where to start...
I'm engaged! Yes, officially engaged to be married although I have no idea about what I'm doing for a wedding. I am not really in a rush to get married. My sis-tor is going to be my Maid of Honor and that's all I got so far...
I have a Facebook account! It's at http://www.facebook.com/RoaPearl. Yup, I joined the Dark Side 'cuz they had cookies. I also tend to update that a lot more often than here and that just seems wrong somehow since I'm paying money to use this site.
I am moving to a new apartment! Yes, I will be living with mahal ko in Bellevue. I've already started moving things in, but the majority of my stuff will have to wait until we have a truck to borrow. I have some seriously large things like a huge-arse desk and many bookcases with tons of DVDs and books and magazines and photo albums and stuff... yes, love me and my stuff. We still haven't gotten a bed or television, but we finally got our internet hooked up and we ordered a couch to be delivered. Yays for the interweb. I don't think that mahal ko realizes just how much stuff I have. It's really gonna fill this apartment up.
Last, but not least, I started playing The Sims again. No, not the new one... the classic one that worked on MacOS9. Holy crap, right? Hey, it still works and I cannot help but play Goddess when I make little people based off of people I know in real life. So fun it's almost a sin.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Ah! So quiet I can hear the computer working...

Give Me A Break! I wish I could get my laptop fixed, but eh...

Piccy of the week: Silly Gaian... no cookies for you!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.