Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2008 @ 11:46 A.M.

Piratey goodness and blast my eyes...

Oh my gooshness! Colors seem brighter and sharper somehow. I feel really good despite nearly having an accident on the freeway because of a stupid truck and SUV driver who had the gall to wave to me as they drove off. Bastards...
So, I've been watching an old favourite of my childhood. Does anyone remember the show "The Pirates of Dark Water"? Yeah, that was a great show. They got away with cursing with their alien words and unknown gods. Even then I knew pirates were crude, rude, and naughty, but ah... there was a certain nobility and honor to them. Besides, they seemed to do whatever they wanted, free to sail the seas. Loved that show as a kid. Yes, I liked pirates even before this insane surge of a pirate-craze. I liked skulls before they became a stupid fashion trend. Yeah, skulls are a fad... who knew?
Anyways, nothing too interesting has happened lately. I have like, no money to speak of since I had to purchase new glasses. I hadn't had my eyes checked for about five years, so yeah, my prescription changed. I now have two new pairs of glasses. One is fairly normal while the other frame is a bit more funky. Mi-chan got some cool ones as well.
Anyways, I finally watched the movie Fight Club. Yeah, okay, it was interesting, but once was prolly enough. Yup. I can only take so much violence and stupidity in men... yeah, 300 was one I wasn't too fond of either, but it was entertaining enough. Sorry, I just don't think the same way as my roommate or my boyfriend.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Pirates of Darkwater background music... yeah!

Give Me A Break! Not being allowed to have my own opinions... I hate that.

Piccy of the week: This is my Halloween cossie on Gaia. Whee!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.