Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008 @ 1:40 P.M.

Japanese Rockers, sweet!

Just found out that the band JAM Project is completely awesome! Mi-chan had me look up stuff on the Otakon site to see if they had announced the other musical acts and then she had me go to iMeem so I could see why she was excited that JAM Project was going. Lemme tell ya, I adore rock ballads full of epic guitar riffs! So, most of the forum complainers are saying they're not interested in this band just 'cuz it's not J-Rock... what?! This is most definitely rock, my friends. Not the pretty, I wear more make-up than a woman type J-Rock, but Japanese Rock nonetheless. Sheesh.
Also, just discovered a great song called Eiyuu by doa. Very awesome. Was able to record it, too! Something called Audio Hijack. We'll see how long it lasts. Something about degradation after ten minutes or whatnot. Doesn't matter, if I ever see their CD in real life, I will buy it. Goes for JP as well. I hope they sell merchandise at the con.
So, what else? Yesterday, our washing machine went tits-up on us. The oil pan apparently is completely nuked and so we're getting a new machine. Yay! Unfortunately, no laundry can be done until tomorrow afternoon. Boo... Hopefully the maintenance guy comes back with the key to the unrented apartment soon so we can use that washer. I needs to do some clothes and stuff. What a nuisance.
Watched Snakes On a Plane yesterday with Ra-chan and... :: Thinks about nickname, he has so many online :: ...Ryu-kun. :: Head deflates :: It really took me a long time to get one I thought suited him. I like that, kinda like sleeping dragon... :: Giggles :: Anyways, he'd never seen it before. The movie is so ridiculous, it's fun. I had a good time, that's for sure.
I do believe that's all. Oh! I hope Noke's doing better. She said not to pray for her, but I will anyways. It cannot hurt.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Eiyuu... listened to it four times in a row!

Give Me A Break! Machines breaking... yeesh.

Piccy of the week: Me so cool, yes?


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
Ryu kun - 2008-06-25 03:53:10
Ryu kun...heh i like it. Glad you had fun with me. Hopefully we can do it again soon.
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.