Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Jun. 18, 2008 @ 2:44 P.M.

Weirdness and puppet sex...

Ahem...
Watching UHF at the moment. Although I love Weird Al, I still haven't seen this movie yet. Love it.
Lessee... the piggy has been allowed to run around on the carpet. Well trained that he is, he hasn't yet made mess on it. The only bad incident was when he discovered the wooden frame next to the TV and chewed quite a chunk outta it. The little guy certainly lives up to his nick-name.
Sometimes I wonder if the kitties are getting jealous of the pig. I don't think so since I've been paying them attention equally, but y'know... kids.
Uh... I really don't know what else. I know that I was a moron and allowed my account to go under by almost 300 hundred dollars. Sucky! I'm just glad that WAMU is so forgiving.
OH!!! I was able to go see Avenue Q in Seattle. It is even more funny and RAUNCHY than the songs by themselves. My gooshness... you haven't seen the wrongness until you've seen puppets make love. YIKES!!! The visuals are sooooooooooo... wow. Did I need to see that? No... but it was jaw-droppingly hilarious. I was kinda surprised at the older set of adults that came to the show, but y'know... this was an award-winning show that any theatre snob would be proud to have seen.
I was a bit surprised that my bro had seen the show as well, but not this tour. Huh? At the mo', he's being mum about where he saw it. He's also borrowing a bunch of my CG movies since he wants to be able to see all the Pixar movies. I hope he can find the time to watch them all. :: Rolls eyes ::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! G4 stuffs...

Give Me A Break! The end of my mini-vaca... wah!

Piccy of the week: I changed a while ago... sorry.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
Ron - 2008-06-20 18:36:17
Hey it's me. just curious as to if you are going to the meetup tommorrow. Question for you if i see you there.
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.