Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jun. 02, 2008 @ 4:08 P.M.

Taking care of It...

It has been an interesting... um... what has it been? A week or two since I had written? I have no idea. Time is not something I keep track of very well. I blame being Asian and resistant to being given limitations. I've always liked doing things at my own pace. Anyways, it's been an interesting unspecified amount of time.
So, remember how I mentioned that I went crazy and bought myself a new compy? Yeah, it came a bit ago and I have been playing with it. Y'know, putting all my photo editing software, pictures, movies, and STUFF on it. I think I have already filled up about half of my HD just with movies. Yeesh... it's a good thing I have my 400GB external or I wouldn't have room to work with anything! And I have the Internet back on my desktop! Yay for AirPort. Of course, I didn't go online for quite a bit since I had to still set up my compy, but whee! Internet away... I've already done some cool things with the compy like make some DVDs. So, much fun tweakin' and stuff. I guess I just like doing such detail oriented things.
Hmm... what else? Oh! Went and saw the new Indy movie. I quite enjoyed it. It as like watching the old ones. I didn't understand the critics that said it was completely out there. Hello! Indiana Jones movies are fantasy adventure. What do you expect? Especially since HF is about 60 years old. Still, he did great.
SPOILER ALERT
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
I knew aliens would be involved. I mean, duh.
All right. Oh! Guess what? We randomly have a new pet. Some moronic people left their long haired guinea pig in the parking lot of where I work and a lady found it and then it sat in it's little carrier in the office for seven hours before Mi-chan and I took it home to feed and water it. It has about three days and no one has called to claim the poor dear. We finally bought it a cage and stuff and named it Choobaka Tribble Shatner. Yes, it looks like a walking toupee. I mean, it's freakin' adorable so I made it the new model for my display at work. Chewy likes to chew... a lot. Whoever owned him before let his nails and teeth grow too long and it was prolly dehydrated being in that carrier for so long. The old owners no longer deserve him.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Burbly noise from the pig. Too cute!

Give Me A Break! Idiot pet owners should be shot...

Piccy of the week: Changing... but to what?


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.