Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, May. 21, 2008 @ 5:30 P.M.

Death Gods love apples...

So remember how I complained it was so hot this weekend? Yeah, not so much now. It's actually kinda chilly. Of course the rain for the last two days doesn't help. I just wish that the weather in WA would make up its mind. Really.
Last night was pretty fun. We went to see the live action Death Note movie for our Meet Up group thinger and it was just Johnny and our group that showed up. Of course our group consisted of me, Mi-chan, Neko, and Garris (Neko's new boyfwiend). We got there fairly early to get our tickets, but then we decided to eat at the Johnny Rockets at the mall in Auburn. Unfortunately, that meant that we spent more time there waiting on our food than we should have. And poor Garris! They made a mistake and gave him cheese when he clearly didn't want any and we had to get his food to go. We trekked on back to the theatre and found that the auditorium was packed with teeny-boppers and otaku-noobs. So, we couldn't all sit together. I had to sit next to a very talkative girl, but she just said stuff that I was pretty much thinking anyways. OH! And one thing, the movie was dubbed!! Mi-chan and I were like, "WHAT?!!!" Dubbed. Wow. Now I'm glad that Mi-chan has the bootlegs so I can rewatch the movie in Japanese. Sheesh. Although, it wasn't so horrible as some dubs I can recall.
Did I mention I went crazy and bought myself a computer? Yeah. No money for me.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Tick-tock, it's the clock...

Give Me A Break! Meh... being poor sucks!

Piccy of the week: Egyptian style, baby!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.