Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Jun. 24, 2007 @ 3:06 P.M.

Things done in the past...

Gargoyles... I want more of it! Why is there not more of it out?! :: Pouts ::
Animaniacs is such a great series. I just bought the third season... along with a :: Cough :: few other things. Yes, I was spending money again. What was it that I said about stopping that? Oh, yeah... I said that I would. Well...
So, my sis' wedding is getting closer. My moving day is even closer. The difference from the last time that I mentioned it, though, is that Ra-chan is going to be most likely moving in with us... finally. I wondered when it would eventually happen. It's been a long time coming.
Anyways, not much has been going on. We went to the Otaku Forever meetup in Ren'on yesterday. It was fun! I got to DDR until I got all sweaty and tired (not that it was hard, I'm just outta shape, fer reals) and then played the Naruto fighting game on GameCube for a while. Watched for even longer and then our group got tired and we left a bit earlier than expected, but that was all right. We ate breakfast for dinner and I cleaned up a bit.
Yup, we're starting to pack a few more things for the move. I already packed up a bunch of my manga and brought it to my 'rent's house. My sis and bro are clamoring for more Fruits Basket. It's so funny Rogee likes that stuff. I thought he would go for the Trigun or Samurai Deeper Kyo first, but no... shojo.
Hmm... what else? I should do my laundry. I should pack more of my room up. I should make sure all my bills are paid. What day is it? The last day of my three day weekend. :: Sigh :: Well, at least gas prices are going down.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! More rain...

Give Me A Break! Allergies suck...

Piccy of the week: It is not enough...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.