Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jun. 04, 2007 @ 1:20 P.M.

Smatterings of things...

I suppose I shouldn't wait a whole month to post things. People read this to find out what's going on with me, after all. Not that I am doing anything exciting every day... that's for sure.
What do I do every day, anyways? Hmm...
I have been reading quite a bit, which means I have to buy new manga nearly every weekend. :: Sigh :: My poor credit card is carrying quite a large burden. I should stop for a while, read more of Mi-chan's stuff and save my money for when I have to move. Yeah... moving costs are going to suck. In any case, the books that I have yet to read are below on the handy-dandy widget-y thinger. Shelfari is a really cool site.
I did go see the third pirates movie on the Wednesday that it came out. Was it Wednesday or Thurfsday? I cannot really remember. It was the mid-night show and I worked in the morning the day after and boy, was I tired! But, it was so worth it! I cannot believe how many guys that chick kissed and they died! All of them. Every single one of them... dead.
I've really gotten into the SG1 series. I started buying the seasons just recently and just love watching it. The fun thing is, Mi-chan is getting more into sci-fi, now! Eventually, she may even enjoy a Star Trek marathon with me. :: Eyes shine :: I could borrow the series from my future bro-in-law and we could watch it for hours on end. That would be so cool!
Oh, I just finished watching my second season DBZ box set. It was easy with the lovely marathon mode they have. That way I could watch the whole DVD all the way through without having to watch the beginning and ending of the show every time. More series should come that way. But, why? Why do they end the season in such a crappy place?
Gah! It's been really sweltering hot up here in WA. I suppose I shouldn't complain too much, 'cuz I remember Hawaii and CA in the summer and this is nothing compared to those, but still... :: Whinge :: It's hoooooot... It does not help that we're on the third floor and there's hardly any wind and ugh... :: Wilts in the heat :: I have been so grateful for the air conditioning at work.
I think that's enough for now. Later!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Fans going...

Give Me A Break! Heat...

Piccy of the week: Too hot to do...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.