Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2006 @ 10:02 P.M.

Still on the Move!

Remember how I mentioned I was moving? Yeah, it's going on right now... and lemme tell ya something, IT SUCKS!!
I cannot believe how much crap two people can accumulate. I mean, I know I had lots of stuff 'cuz I'm a big collector and stuff, but DANG, I had no idea how much I had until I had to pack it up in boxes. And why did we decide to get such fraggin' heavy furniture? Man, my monster of a television and its stand were terrible. One of the boys that helped us move nearly dropped it and I wouldn't have blamed him... it musta weighed, like 200 pounds or something. I am so grateful that we had help with the big stuff. The Schraubs are the awesomest movers ever. We just had one minor mishap with a broken frame, but it happens. I'm surprised more stuff wasn't damaged actually. The area where we live has some of the narrowest openings I have ever seen. I was amazed at how Mi-chan's mom's friend was able to manuever his way around and he could lift the heaviest things easily. Me? I gots some wonderful bruises all up and down my arms and legs. I wish I didn't bruise so easily. All right, I should get back to packing up my clothes... gah... I have so many. It really is such a pain to move!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The rain...

Give Me A Break! Why did it start to rain?!

Piccy of the week: Me, hopefully soon.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.