Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Apr. 08, 2006 @ 1:43 P.M.

Tiny Plaid Ninja?

Hah! I am so not dead!
I felt like it after the con, but that was 'cuz I had to work eight days in a row before getting another day off and then on my days off I did stuff, but I digress.
Today's entry will be all about my Tiny Plaid Ninja (�DrewMo) that I made. It isn't exactly like DrewMo's, but it's his idea after all.



My Tiny Plaid Ninja is sneaking around. He thought he could hide against some camo, but his was wrong. I see you!



I told him to look after my keys in my backpack. While doing so, he was highly amused at all the cosplayers. No one stole my keys despite his lack of guarding, thank gooshness.



We had to venture into the women's restroom to straighten up and use the facilities. He was shocked to be in such surroundings. Poor guy...


Yup, had a great time at the con. I'll put up more pictures when I have the chance. That might not be for a while since I will be setting up my office and a new desk for a few days.
Oh, and this was fun and interesting. LunarDwarf had this on his diary.
Go to http://en.wikipedia.org and look up your birth day (excluding the year). List three neat facts, two births and one death in your journal, including the year.
Events:
? 1804 - At Notre Dame Cathedral in Paris, Napoleon Bonaparte is crowned as the first Emperor of France in a thousand years.
? 1899 - Philippine-American War: The Battle of Tirad Pass, termed "The Filipino Thermopylae", is fought.
? 1991 - Apple release the first version of QuickTime.
Births:
? 1863 - Charles Ringling, American circus owner (d. 1926)
? 1968 - Lucy Liu, American actress
Death:
? 1982 - Marty Feldman, British comedian, writer and actor (b. 1933)

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Air filter...

Give Me A Break! People who want to do stuff...

Piccy of the week: Me!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
2 comments so far
Niz - 2006-04-08 18:15:39
The ninja is so cute! XD *wants one so much* Are those three different ninjas or did you somehow change the eyes around?
-------------------------------
Morticon - 2006-04-08 19:16:12
I'm with Niz. AHH, that's too cute...
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.