Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Mar. 20, 2006 @ 2:15 P.M.

More excitement than some people can handle...

Wah! So, it has been a fairly busy past week for me.
Last Tuesday, I think that's the day we went... well, anyways, last week a bunch of us girls went drove into Seattle to check out the convention center.
Neko, Mi-chan, Noke and I arrived and realized that the hotel was right next to Gameworks. We were a bit lost trying to find it, but eventually we turned down the correct street and I managed to not kill any pedestrians. Go me! I still hate driving in Seattle. So, the hotel is this ritzy looking thing with people who were scared of us when we went in. I asked them a question about the parking since parking in the city is a bee-yotch. Holy carp, they really expect me to pay $26 for valet parking overnight?! Oh, heck no! We're gonna park at the convention center where it's $10 cheaper and WALK. I'm glad that I'm not wearing sandals... except for my pajammies... poop. Well, maybe we won't need to go back to the hotel room to sleep. There were lots of chairs and things to sleep in at the convention center. ^_^



This is a random copper on a horsie. Yay for horsies! It neighed at me right before I took its picture and made me laugh. The guy was very friendly and waved. I'm such a tourist.


Oh! Since we were in Seattle, Noke said we had to go to the B of A tower and look at the view.



This building was freakin' tall! It had some rotating doors and I jumped in at the same time Neko did and squealed when the door nearly caught me when I got out. I think I scared some people. Noke asked some random guy where we should go and he told her we needed to buy tickets downstairs, so we did and then she paid for us and told us she should have hit on that guy. :: Shakes head :: Silly chica... We had to take two elevators to get to the observation place and I HATE elevators. I felt like throwing up and my ears kept popping, but...

...this view was worth it. The building is taller than the Space Needle and a whole hellavalot cheaper than going there. Noke talked to some guys that were up there. One of them had the cutest Scottish accent. :: Giggles :: It was fun despite how high up we were.


Jeez. The con's so close now. We still need to clean up the apartment and I need to finish my blood and holster and Mi-chan needs to finish up my n00b shirt and the other Tiny Plaid Ninja. ACK!!! Will we get done in time?! :: Shrug :: Do we ever?



Yay! I love my Tiny Clay Ninja!!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Death Wish by Gackt

Give Me A Break! Having to go to work...

Piccy of the week: Wah!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
Morticon - 2006-03-27 20:19:04
AWESOME Tiny Clay Ninja, five stars!!
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.