Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Aug. 03, 2005 @ 9:03 P.M.

Glad to be alive...

Y'know how I said that I finally went to see Star Wars Eppy 3 in my last entry? Well, yeah, I cried like a baby at the movie. You wanna know why? It was the betrayal of the Jedi. I could feel it in my heart as I watched. The worst part was when Vader went to the temple with the 'younglings'. Oh, jeez, it was terrible. Those last bits of the movie was just me weeping uncontrollably at the death of the Jedi, the betrayal of a trusted person, and a love gone horribly wrong. It was a great movie.
Hmm... then, somewhere in the last week, we went to the zoo. I took some great pictures! Then, I promptly erased them in a horrible compy accident of evil proportions. There was the picture of the pirahnas, the tired-looking orangutan, the adorable fenic fox, the brown bear in the cave, the otter swimming past laughing children, the enormous Komodo dragon with the long tongue, the prettyful butterflies, and so much more! It was so much fun.
Other stuff happened too this past week. Mi-chan and her sis, and a few of our mutual friends, helped paint his living room. I went and lent moral support... and took pictures!
Now, I would appreciate if more people would take my new survey! The link is right under the link to my first one... see?! Right beneath Mr. Flibble and Rimmer, there.
Enjoy!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Brat Camp... yikes.

Give Me A Break! Some people are such whiners.

Piccy of the week: Sleeping me, yup...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
ljungberg 8 - 2005-08-06 19:19:55
new kittens-cool!
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.