Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Dec. 03, 2004 @ 9:42 A.M.

Happy Birthday to me!

I am now officially over a quarter of a century old...
:: Shrugs :: And I don't feel any different than when I turned twenty. I dunno why birthdays in my family have never been a big deal. I think we stopped celebrating birthdays in my family when I was about five or so. So, I look at pictures of when I did have birthday parties and I don't remember them at all. Don't get me wrong, my family wishes each other "Happy Birthday!" and we get cards and pressies, but we don't celebrate it with parties.
I wonder if it was a ploy by my mother so that us Manuel-kids wouldn't ask for birthday parties where we invite the neighborhood over. She always did hate cooking for a bunch of people. That woman is anti-social in the extreme. :: Chuckles ::
My sis-tor is in New York. Why? She is visiting with her friend that is gonna be a brain-surgeon/bio-chemist. Seriously, this girl double majored in smart stuff and is now going to school in NY city... and she has trouble tying her shoes. :: Laughs :: Geniuses are like that...
So, we are going to get the kittens on Saturday. I have three days off in a row! Score. Friday, Saturday, and Sunday off. I cannot wait to veg out with the kittens. Well, I should actually try to clean up since they will be curious about the new place. I hope they learn where the litterbox is quickly. We got them little collars and a dish. The little black one that P-chan picked out has been given to us as long as we name it Yoru. The other little black one that I wanted is named Panda. They are really quite adorable. I just hope they don't tear up the apartment.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Shout It Out Loud from King of Bandits Jing...

Give Me A Break! It is soooooo COLD!!!!

Piccy of the week: Scary rainbow wig man!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
clocks - 2004-12-04 15:45:29
happy bday!
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.