Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2004 @ 12:43 P.M.

Poor kitty and poor people...

Y'know, I wonder sometimes why I even have a journal. I barely have enough time to sleep let alone get on my computer and write up what's been going on with lil' ole me.
Lots has gone on... I guess...

Teh Sydney has gotten sick. Apparently, she has Feline Leukemia Disease. She either got it when she was a stray or she was a carrier. When I heard it the first time I cried for quite a while. We should have taken her to the vet when she was sneezing earlier this month, but we waited 'cuz I had no job and the others had no money.
I will definitely have to cut down on spending. For one thing, even though I now have a job, it doesn't pay what I used to get at the theatre. Also, like I've said before, it's a good thing that I have saved up some of my money from when I was making more. Thriftiness is a virtue.
In any case, I know that I will, once again, be taking the brunt of the vet bills. In all honesty, she is under my name. I adopted her. I clean up her bodily functions. I am administering her medicine to her (which she hates me for). I am feeding her, making sure she has water to keep her hydrated (even if it means forcing it into her mouth). She's my baby alright. I don't mind footing the bill as long as she gets better. Hopefully, some people can help out... (nudge, nudge). A lot of prayers would be great, too!

And some people wonder why I don't like shopping sometimes. I seriously cannot spend my money on frivilous things right now.

Like I said, I finally got a job at Walgreen's. It's pretty fun! Not as exciting as the theatre, but definitely interesting. I have to get used to being a grunt again. I feel like I have to be doing something more. :: Shrug :: Oh, well...

We had Mi-chan and P-chan's party this weekend. It was so fun! P-chan brought over two guys. They were great to joke around with. Jojo and Cyndi... not their real names, but they didn't seem to mind very much. We listened to music and talked and played DDR and drew and went to the Great Wall Mall and Sweet Kitty and played more DDR. It was great! P-chan put her face in her cake, the crazy girl... She's such a pip. I still have to finish up Mi-chan's pressie, but now I'm not sure if I can do it. I felt very inadequate looking at Audge's stuff...

Well, I will try and keep up on this, but I've said that before, haven't I?

This was interesting.

Copy your birth month's description into your diary/journal, then use the strike tag ( and ) to cross out what doesn't fit you.

DECEMBER:
Loyal and generous. Sexy. Patriotic. Active in games and interactions. Impatient and hasty. Ambitious. Influential in organizations. Fun to be with. Loves to socialize. Loves praises. Loves attention. Loves to be loved. Honest and trustworthy. Not pretending. Short tempered. Changing personality. Not egoistical. Takes high pride in oneself. Hates restrictions. Loves to joke. Good sense of humor. Logical.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Yu-Gi-Oh! Let's duel!!

Give Me A Break! Sickness all around me...

Piccy of the week: Remember the rainbow wig...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.