Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Aug. 23, 2004 @ 12:16 P.M.

Update this!

I have no job at the moment. That's right, if you couldn't get that fact out of the brief sentences of my past entries, then you really aren't reading my journal at all! :: Points accusingly :: What are you doing, just skimming it?

:: Laughs :: Yeah, I am trying to find a job at Walgreen's, Best Buy, and the Library at the moment. I think I may just not work at Best Buy since I applied for the supervisory position and I really don't want to supervise anyone. At least I'd be at some jobs that pay better than what an hourly manager at the theatre would get. I'm serious... managers were lucky to get $8.25 an hour. :: Shrug :: Not enough pay for such hard work.

All righty, so what have I been doing for the time that I have not been working? Basically, a lot of housework. I mentioned that I would make a great mother if I didn't need money to pay the rent and bills. I actually enjoy doing cleaning and laundry, including folding it, and stuff. I just know though, that once I get a job, the chores will get ignored again. B-kun says I shouldn't do it more than twice 'cuz people will get used to me doing such things for them. I doubt that. I just don't want to have to see messes everyday that I'm sitting at home. And then when guests can't clean up after themselves, I'm okay to clean up after them, but dang... every week?

Oh well, no more ranting from me. I will enjoy watching Sailor Moon in Japanese and rant about why American Sailor Moon sucked dookie.

Ja ne!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Sailor Moon second opening in Japanese... nice...

Give Me A Break! Being jobless is soooooo booooooring!!

Piccy of the week: I won't change this picture for a while, hah B-kun!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.