Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, May. 09, 2004 @ 11:58 A.M.

Ooooo... muchly of randomness...

Happy Mother's Day!

Ack! I never did finish up about the Con did I? By this point I'm sure you're like, "Con, what con?" :: Sigh :: I know, I know... But in all honesty time really means nothing to me. My memories are really a bunch of jumbles at this point. Some things I remember very well (taking the picture of Jing on that last day, 'cuz some people were afraid to) and some things I don't. Um... I distinctly remember seeing a Yugi cos-player. I don't remember if I got a picture of them or not, but I do remember seeing one. The only problem is, if someone tells me different, I question it in my brain. Did I really see one or did I imagine it? But why would I imagine something like that? I believe that it is because I do have some sort of double personality thing going on where I will talk to myself in different voices, especially when I see myself in the mirror. Don't ask me why, I just do and have done since I was young. I always did love different types of accents. Keeping them straight and accurate is the hard part. I tend to blend my Cockney and Aussy accents together because I like the verbage that they use. It's fun! So, when people tell me something different than what I know, I question myself and my knowledge. It's because I am easily deluded and a bit of a twit who believes nearly everything told to her. :: Shrug :: Oh, well, if people like me because of how honest I am and they cannot be the same, then screw 'em. I get duped by customers all the time. I hate not giving people the benefit of the doubt and yet I will make an honest comment 'bout how I feel they are actually thinking and say something like, "Look at him, he's thinking so-and-so." And they get this surprised look on their face like I caught 'em out. Weird.

Oh! I was telling you about the con... um... I didn't buy my sword. I had intended to buy a samurai sword this year, but on that last day, I didn't have the cash and they didn't take cards!! I was disappointed. I had found one that was awesome. It was a sword with a black handle and guard with a silver dragon on it. It was such a beautiful thing and it was only $75! I so wanted it... but alas, the ATMs were on the fritz and I only had $40 dollars on me. Poop. It would have been a great addition to the Asian dining room we've got going in our apartment. That reminds me, our apartment is a mess. Our neighbors are moving out. And Momo-kun's birthday is on the twelfth (doesn't that spelling look weird, but it's correct) of this month. He's celebrating on Saturday the fifteenth, though. I still don't know what to get him for his birthday. Bah!

Ah, and I passed my level one booth certification test all the way! I had to do the lockout/tagout part again and had to go over a few parts identification, but I did great! :: Dances :: So, now I have to get my level two certification done. :: Dies ::

I got very little sleep and Brentle gave me a can of Whoop-Ass to drink on top of the caramel frappy that Dieterage bought me. Needless to say, I need to de-tox badly. My body feels lathargic and tingly. Yet, I feel like doing some uber-cleaning. That always seems to be the way when I am in the apartment alone. I don't know why. I think perhaps it's because I don't want people to see me working. I tend to work harder when people aren't watching me and judging me. When there are others around not working I either get mad at them (employees) or am as lazy as they are (roommies... Pfft!). So, hardly anything gets done at the apartment. No wonder it's a mess... :: Sigh ::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Phantom of the Opera... I finally got the CD!

Give Me A Break! Poop... I need to clean my room, too!

Piccy of the week: I haven't change my pic in a long time... ^_^;


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.