Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Apr. 30, 2004 @ 4:56 P.M.

Still Sakura Con 2004, Friday...

The continuation... is very blurry right now, I mean, c'mon! It was a week ago. I can barely remember what happened five minutes ago, much less a week ago.

So, I remember driving to Seatac. It wasn't that hard really. Traffic was not too bad and I had directions. I mean, I had been there before... sort of last year when I drove. It was just coming from Seattle instead of Issaquah. Somehow I made it to the correct street and we drove down it, trying to find the hotel. Of course, I miss it by a mile... literally. I went driving down the road until we hit the residential area. I turn around and there's our hotel! Smack dab in the middle of the other hotels... it should have had a bigger sign or something. So we park and start to leave when a hotel person comes out and tells us we can't just park there. I say that we were staying in the hotel later and she says that we have to check in. Yay! We checked in early, found new parking nearer to our room and I can't remember if we unloaded our stuff or just left. I can't remember! Sufficed to say, we made it to the opening ceremonies. We stood in line for quite a while and they started a bit late, but we made it! It was like they were running on my time table or something.

Um... what else? Someone took our pictures that day! I was Tomoyo from Cardcaptors Sakura, Mi-chan was "The Paper" from Read or Die, Momo-kun was Roger from the Big O, and Neko Girl was Yaone from Saiyuki. It was fun!

I have to go take a shower now. The way this is going, I should be able to tell ya what happened within a week.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The air filter is loud...

Give Me A Break! This cough is starting to annoy me!

Piccy of the week: Chichiri is a dancin' fool!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.