Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2003 @ 3:30 P.M.

Christmas, part 1...

Happy Christmas, everyone! Well, at least I hope everyone had a happy Christmas. I did-ish...

I went home on Christmas Eve, after I wrapped a bunch of last minute pressies... I think I may be the queen of procrastination. Me-ow.

I got a bunch of cool stuff from the fam. Roach got me the Kare Kano box set. We spent most of the Christmas morning watching the ones she hadn't seen. Considering she only saw the first DVD, we saw a lot of Kare Kano. I love that anime... it's so sweet and sad and funny. Rogee got me a HUGE CD binder that could double as a work type case. It's just really big. He also got me the first volume of the second Tenchi manga series. I was gonna start that as soon as I had finished the first series, but I love that my bro was so thoughtful. My da gave me a check. He really shouldn't have, I gave him one too! :: Shrug :: Oh well, it's the thought that counts. He does so much that I didn't really expect anything from him. I got a mug from church. Yay for mugs... perhaps I should start a collection.

At work, Brentle got me a dashboard Jesus. It's really funny! Sher got me a doggle fox from neopets. It's soooooo kawaii!! I'm not into neopets, but I figure if I was, the doggle fox would be one of my faves. My secret Santa gave me the full LOTR series of books in one. It looks like a Bible! It's that huge. I need to find time to read it again.

Well, I'll have to tell ya what we did yesterday at a later time. Does that make sense?

Laters! Now for work...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Yu-Gi-Oh reruns... they're inevitable, even on Saturday.

Give Me A Break! That guy gives penguins a bad name.

Piccy of the week: Dancing is so fun... isn't it Chichiri?


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.