Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003 @ 3:35 P.M.

P|-|34|2 |\/|Y |_337 5|<||_|_5!!!

//007! 3Y3 607 |/|Y 73|_3/|5|0||!!

It's a monster 36 inches and it's sweet. It was a pain for me and Momo-kun to put the stand together, but it was well worth it. Johnny was so big! ::Swoon:: Momo-kun was so excited to see his Yuna on screen and Mi-chan started purring when she saw her Sesshoumaru. The funny thing was, me and Momo-kun couldn't move the TV onto the stand, so I cooked us some ramen and we hooked it up and started watching Pirates while it was still on the floor. It was fine. Apparently, this television is designed for the floor or stand. Soooooo biiiiiiiig...

The midnight showings of LOTR went really well! We had to tell people not to bring their weapons and cameras into the auditoriums, but I think we had the crowd pretty much under control. Apparently, they were very quiet during the film that Momo-kun was in, but the one with Mi-chan and Ra-chan had all the teeny-boppers wowing over Legolas every time he was onscreen. Really funny, I think... even though, I have to admit, Ra-chan's boy Legolas was awesome in his scenes. She's gonna love her pressies from me and Mi-chan.

I think I finally finished shopping for Christmas. I have just decided that the 'rents get cold, hard cash this year. My mother has not appreciated the music boxes that I've gotten her lately and I honestly don't know what to get her. My dad just doesn't care for trinkets and he prefers to buy his own tools and stuff, so money he gets. Thank goodness I can go home and celebrate Christmas Eve and Christmas morning with the family since it falls on Wednesday and Thursday respectively.

So, happy holidays everyone! And Brendan, I need to give you a nickname too... B-kun? Sure, why not?

::Blows a kiss and waves:: Laters!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Jackie Chan's Adventures is sooooo cool! Even the re-runs...

Give Me A Break! Hearing complaints...

Piccy of the week: Chichiri, dance for me! Once more...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.