Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2003 @ 3:46 A.M.

More gahness than I can handle...

Hokay, dokay... I have not written in a while. I have my reasons... I'm lazy.

Yup, I'm the laziest mo' fo' on the planet.

It doesn't matter that I have been going to work everyday for the last few weeks or that I'm slowly going even madder than I already am... I'm lazy.

I come home and go on Gaia as much as possible 'cuz it's more fun to be role-playing than anything else. Dieter was trying to tell me that I would love Everquest, but I cannot invest any more time online than I already do. If I'm not watching television, I'm online or something. I wish that I were more social... :: Snort :: Nope I'm just kiddin'. I am perfectly fine not interacting with people. I get really weirded out when there are too many people in the countroom. I have to run away for a while and calm down. I can barely look people in the face anymore. It just bothers me for some reason. When I do, it takes all of my tolerance and patience to do it. I really hate dealing with people some times.

This weekend was madness incapsulated in a small ball and bounced around to annoy me. I had to deal with the fact that we didn't have enough employees, not enough managers, and Eric was on vacation. I should take my vacation during the Christmas holidays... because... I'm not bitter, not in the least. Gah...

Well, the walk through with C. T. was all right, except that every five minutes we had to fix armrests and stuff. I was mortified, embarrassed, and pissed. I wanted to cry. I didn't want to walk around with the bigwigs, but Brian insisted that I deserved to walk with them. I really wanted to crawl into a hole. I hate talking to people who think I'm beneath them. I mean, when the Lar-man greeted me, all he said was, "Just keep smiling." That pissed me off. It implied that that was all I was good for. I guess that is all I'm good for. I don't think he'd ever take me seriously after the tour. It was just horrible in my eyes. Like I said, I wanted to really run away screaming. All the stupid butt-kissing that I just cannot get into. I cannot stand that crap. You should be able to get ahead in life with hard work and merit, not by who you know or can impress in a shallow way. Gah and more gah!!!

Well, at least all I have to worry about now is the Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays... we shouldn't be too busy, right? Riiiiiiight...

I need to take my vacation soon.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The Pokemon theme song to the second movie, eh...

Give Me A Break! Stupid holidays...

Piccy of the week: Chichiri, dance for me!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.