Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003 @ 2:57 P.M.

Some stuff is too boring to mention...

It seems that I have been neglecting this journal in favor of Gaia. Mostly, it must be because my real life is so very boring that I prefer to role-play.

Yup, I am a geek.

The thing is, the two characters that I role-play are the two sides of me. One of them is my more dark, smirky, cynical side. The other is my more childish, ditzy, optimistic side. It's kinda fun to switch between them... like in real life.

All right... what can I remember? :: Thinks ::

Well, on the Wednesday before Halloween, me and Jen went shopping. When me and Jen go shopping, we go shopping. I've noticed that I always spend more money when there is someone with me who will spend money too. Both Roach and Jen have that affect on me.

Okay, so we went to a bunch of Halloweeny type of stores and bought a bunch of stuff. Jen ended up buying four pairs of wings. I bought a black cat tail (which I wore to work since I had to work on Halloween night) and a bunch of things from a bunch of other stores. I cannot remember everything, but there ya go. I spent a lot of money.

I wonder when my credit card bill will come in... :: Sigh ::

I also wonder why I bother with work. I have not had a day off for about two weeks now. I hate being the acting GM. I also hate big, blockbuster movies that come out all at once.

By the way... Matrix Revolutions could have been better, but I found it amusing enough to say that I liked it. It reminded me of Saiyajin fighting in some parts. 'Course, I'm obessed with a Saiyajin Prince anyways. Me and my many tracked mind that gets distracted easily, I guess.

Laters!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! FLCL is sooooo weird...

Give Me A Break! Stupid movies...

Piccy of the week: Dance and fade out!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.