Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Oct. 05, 2003 @ 1:17 P.M.

Analyzing yourself...

I'm always SO happy when the toilet runneths over.

Vegeta: Wow, onna. Sometimes, your sarcasm even impresses me.

Shut up. I'm not in the mood to take your lip.

M: Ano... what's wrong with Lee-chan?

Vegeta: Hell if I know. :: Crosses arms and leans against a convenient wall ::

M: :: Going up to Roalee :: Ano...

Leave me alone.

M: Eeep! :: Runs over to hide by Vegeta ::

Vegeta: I think you need to listen, kid. :: Glares at Roalee who looks stony ::

Scatflipza: :: Suddenly materializes :: Do not blame her. She is angry.

Vegeta: :: Grunts in surprise :: What are you doing here... :: Looks at M :: ... and at the same time as her?

Scatflipza: :: Fur ripples in a shrug :: Do not ask me. It was not my idea. Who knows what Lee-san is thinking? When she is angry just leave her alone for a while.

M: :: Peeks out to peer at Roalee :: Ano... she doesn't look angry.

Scatflipza: :: Glances at Vegeta :: Let me put it this way... When Vegeta gets angry, how do you feel, M?

M: :: Tilts her head to think :: Ano... I feel sad.

Both Vegeta and Scatflipza: What?!

M: Because when he's angry, he hurts people even though I know he doesn't really want to hurt people, but he does and it makes me sad.

Vegeta: :: Glowers :: Idiot.

Scatflipza: :: Shakes her head in disbelief :: Okay, what would a NORMAL person feel?

Vegeta: Fear, if they were at all intelligent.

Scatflipza: That is correct. So, Roalee does not show any emotion because she does not want to scare people.

Vegeta: But I've seen her get angry.

Scatflipza: Yes, but that is when she has bottled up her emotions so much that she cannot hold them back any more. She has actually been angry for a great while before she blows up.

M: Ano... :: Whispers :: ...that's scary.

Scatflipza: :: Sighs :: Yeah, so that is why she writes.

Vegeta: I think it's kinda sexy when she loses her temper.

Scatflipza: :: Hisses :: You would, you disgusting masochist.

M: Ano... well he is mated to Bulma. She's always yelling and stuff.

Vegeta: Yeah, she is one loud onna. Why do you think I mated with her? Besides her body.

Scatflipza: Y'know, your disrespect for women is starting to really anger me!

Vegeta: :: Raises an eyebrow :: Really? I don't think you can do anything about it, but you're welcome to try. :: Takes a battle-stance ::

M: Ano... I don't think that Roalee is gonna like this. She hates fighting.

Scatflipza: Hush, child, this guy needs a lesson. :: Claws slide out and she readies herself to attack ::

What... exactly are you two doing?

M: :: Turns to Roalee :: Ano... Scatflipza was going to discipline Vegeta.

:: Raises her eyebrow :: Hmm... this could be interesting.

M: :: Sweatdrops :: Ano... I thought you'd be kinda mad and stuff.

:: Shrugs :: Hey, I like to watch.

M, Scatflipza, and Vegeta all fall over.

:: Laughs :: Well, that was fun. I feel a whole lot better now. Thanks, guys!

Vegeta: I swear, onna, you scare even me.

Thank you.

Me-ow.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Talking.

Give Me A Break! Toilets.

Piccy of the week: Jackal.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.