Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003 @ 1:47 A.M.

Love is lost and prolly will never be found again...

The theatre got audited. I didn't go in.

::Glare::

Don't look at me like that!

Hey, while I'm the acting GM, I'm not the real GM and I felt that Randy could handle it.

Not that he did before, but this time he has something to prove... that's he's not a complete dumb-ass. A hard-ass maybe, but not a dumb-ass. He dropped the ball last time we had an audit so hopefully he learned something. The problem is, I worried.

I also hope that Brent didn't fall asleep during the inventory auditing part. That would have been embarrassing. So, something else to worry about.

I just learned that the audit went really well. Inventory was just dollars off. I knew that Randy was the man.

I decided that I needed to start writing my parts of the Farm fanfic. So far, I have three stories started. Genesis gave me some good ideas and I'm glad I saved them so refer back to.

Watching both Vampire Hunter D movies was cool. I was just so engrossed in the story and trying to do my research, it wasn't for fun. When I'm serious about something I go very emotionless. I must write to get rid of this feeling... or non-feeling as the case may be.

I'll have to tell ya 'bout the convo me and Mr. B had about relationships later... if ever. I might have forgotten by then.

Back to the fantasy.

Me-ow.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! SD Gundam is a twisted little show about twisted little Gundams.

Give Me A Break! Audits and stupid stuff like that.

Piccy of the week: I can't get rid of him...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.