Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003 @ 4:52 A.M.

Happy Labor Day and all that jazz...

Okay, I know it's time to update when no one has come to visit in the past 24 hours. Well, I could always chalk it up to the fact that it was Labor Day, but what kind of holiday is that? I never understood what we were supposed to be celebrating... the fact that one can't live in America without working? Whatever... I know people who don't work at all and they seem to do all right for themselves. Especially those bastards at the corporate office. I never understood why they could have paid vacation days when us little peons who actually run the theatres never have one holiday off. I would think that they should still do their jobs since we are doing ours. ::Growl:: I just don't get it... the more money you make, the harder you should work, but it's never like that.

Man, I am really tired. I've been like this for the past three days, actually. I don't know if it's 'cuz I didn't get enough sleep one night and am still trying to recover. Last night I didn't sleep too well since I was all sore from bowling. Yep, went bowling. My high score for the night was 136. Pretty good for someone who hasn't bowled in a while. But, now the muscles in my legs are sore. Going up and down stores is a pain in the legs. Ow... ouch. Being in booth didn't help, either. Ah, well...

I now need to sleep. I have to interview people... one of them is Lisa, Jen's lil' sis. The funny thing is, when she first called back about her application, I didn't even realize it was her! Once I found out, I laughed my butt off and I had problems being serious after that. Hee...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Pokemon theme...

Give Me A Break! Why is it so hot and yet I'm sneezing?!

Piccy of the week: Perhaps Dr. Jackal can help... ::Sweatdrop:: Nah, I don't want his help...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.