Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 @ 2:33 A.M.

All that is random... it is good.

It's official... um... I forget. We have a new manager. His name is Mike, I think. I was never really introduced to him. He was just sitting there at the manager meeting table and I tried to ignore him. He is a replacement for, of all people, Moises. I'm trying really hard to not hate the kid, but he has given off this uber-testosterone-y vibe that just irks the heck outta me. I'm sorry, but he's a chauvanistic pig from what little contact I've had with him. Maybe, he's just too used to the all male environment at the Crossroads, but I'm not going to put up with crap like that. Especially since he seems to like the female employees a bit much. Hmm... I will try not to be too mean to him for the first week, but no promises. If he doesn't go home crying, then I'll respect him more. Moises had to make excuses to Mike about my and Jen's behavior towards him. Anti-social... that's what he told Mike we were. Yeah, maybe towards him. I'm just brusque when I'm the floor manager. There's tons to do and I like to get it done quickly and efficiently. ::Laughing:: Isn't that a scream? We got work done and were able to leave fifteen minutes after the last movie dropped... just as it should be. I suppose that I'm a better floor manager than I thought.

I think it's time for me to figure out what I'm gonna do in the future. The problem is, I'm not too good at that. I usually just go with the flow and let opportunities come to me. That's prolly why I've been stuck in this job so long. I deal with change... but it doesn't mean I like it. I still wonder how much the managers at Barnes make.

We've been trying to get Sydney used to her harness. See, we want to be able to take her outside on a leash, but she doesn't seem to like the harness. She bites at the leash and sometimes I've afraid she'll just get tangled up in it. I don't like the idea of leashes in any case. I can't stand to see them on children. I also dislike the idea of having to tug or pull on the leash if Sydney decides to want to run off. But she should be able to go outside sometimes.

Well, well... how much more random can I get? I assure you, it can be much worse. I'm so glad that people like reading.

Oh! I forgot... I've been drawing quite a bit lately. I wish I had my scanner so I could scan in my stuff, but it's not that big a deal, I suppose. Besides, Rogee is making better use of it than I ever would. He actually has ambition.

Toodle-pipski, m'dears! It seems the monkeys and penguins have joined together to make me insaner.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Bring me to Life by Evanescence. I love that group!

Give Me A Break! Corporate office sucks rocks!

Piccy of the week: The Nightcrawler is sooooo kawaii...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.