Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003 @ 11:40 A.M.

Got the apartment!!!

We got it!!!!

::Dancing around, happily:: Yay, yay, we got it!

No, I don't mean SARS... the apartment, you silly peoples. I really am very stoked 'bout it. Yatta!

The only thing that shadows this happy event is the fact that two best friends are not speaking to one another. I wish they would. While Jen seems happy enough when she's hanging out with me, she's even happier when she's with Genesis. They've been best friends for a fairly long time and I hope that their friendship gets back on track once everything blows over. Despite all the recriminations and stuff, it comes to one simple fact... forgiveness to themselves and each other. I dunno... I never really had a problem with forgiveness. I've been told I'm too forgiving. The thing that most people don't know is, I never forget the things that affect me deeply.

The great thing about being dual natured is that you can totally be yourself at any time. Eh heh heh... So, while I'm a helpful, caring individual, I can also be a scary ice maiden. Well, if you can't handle that sort of thing, just be glad it's not pointed at you. I can usually tell who can handle what aspects of my personality and act accordingly.

Last night, Danielle comes in and asks who's working. I told her Brent and Dieter and your's truely. She looked crestfallen for a second, then got this hopeful look on her face. "Roalee," she started out sugary sweet. "Could I get two tickets?" I gave her a smile and said, "Sure, just pay at the box office." She looked a tad shocked and said, "No, I meant for free." That's when my expression hardened and I said, "Nope." She put on a pleading look. "Pwease?" I shook my head and smiled sweetly at her. "I don't know you well enough to warrant free tickets." She just had this disbelieving look on her face that was priceless! Ahem... sorry, I refuse to give free tickets to people who are neither my friends nor employees. What did she expect from me? To nod and say, "Yeah, I like you so much. I'll give you those tickets right away!" And happily skip over and get them for her? I don't think so.

Anyways... I should go and get ready since we are hoping to sign the lease today. Yay!!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Nothing at the mo'.

Give Me A Break! People who are presumptious... fools.

Piccy of the week: Still kitty-Kyou.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.