Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Apr. 21, 2003 @ 1:03 P.M.

Y'know... money doesn't grow on trees!

Oh, dear! I'm having a few problems...

Vegeta: Onna, you are the most idiotically optimistic and easy-going person I've ever met since Kakarotto. You don't have problems.

Oh! But I do... I'm just good at hiding my hurt feelings and I don't like to let people that I HAVE the same sorts of problems as them. Shut yer trap for now, all right, Veggie-kun?

Vegeta: Fine. ::Crosses his arms and glares::

::Sigh:: Um... I overdrew my checking account AND my credit card. This has never, ever happened before. I can't believe that it did happen, but yesterday when I was trying to pay for gas, my card was rejected. I was, like, "What the...?" The problem is that I wrote my check to pay off the last balance on Saturday and it hasn't cleared yet. Crapola! And then on my last bank statement it showed that I overdrew my account. ::Sweatdrops:: This is very bad, considering that I put in an application for a great apartment and they're checking our financial situations. My okay credit history is rapidly going bad, down the spiral, into crapsville. I had to pull money from my savings account to make sure my future checks clear. Not good. I had a frickin' nightmare last night about not getting the apartment and me going bankrupt. I woke up in a cold sweat and I hate my more realistic dreams 'cuz they tend to come true. AAAAACK! What am I gonna do?! ::Runs around, waving her arms frantically::

I have resolved not to buy any more entertainment sort of things until I have straightened out my financial situation. Moises said he'd buy my meals for me while at work to pay back his Cats ticket. Roach said she'll pay me back for the ticket and buy me a car to pay back all the rent money and other stuff I helped her pay off. I doubt I'll ever see the money I loaned to two certain guys named Chris. Whatever...

Vegeta: I could hunt them down and destroy them for you. ::Eager gleam in his eye::

No, no... I just want to not deal with them ever again.

Okay! Onto more happy things.

Happy Belated Birthday to Brent! And I hope everyone had a great Easter!! I went to church yesterday and the Sound Youth performed a great skit. It made me cry. 'Course, I always cry at representations of Christ taking on the sins of man and making the ultimate sacrifice. I always feel so sorry for him and can only imagine what he felt at that moment. Whoa! didn't I say happier things... this is not remotely in the realm of happiness. ::Shrug:: Oh well... I was glad to see everyone and dismayed to see how tall all the kids have gotten. Went home, watched taped anime, ate meals with the fam, discussed our housing situations with the 'rents. They were impressed with the fact that we found such a nice apartment for cheap. It's wonderful! I won't get into it, though... not now. I just hope these little blips on my credit report don't affect us. Wah! And there was a new search... check out the searched link.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! All Rise by the Delgados... it's an indie band my sis likes.

Give Me A Break! Money problems... I hate worrying about that crap.

Piccy of the week: Kitty-Kyou is precious.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.