Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 @ 1:00 A.M.

Fwah na na... na na... na na...

Gokou: Hello? ::Looks around, baffled:: This place looks different.

Kyou: Who the Hell are you?

Gokou: Oh, no one really. Just visiting. ::Scratches the back of his neck:: Things sure have changed since I been here last.

Kyou: ::Narrows eyes and frowns:: Whaddaya mean by that?

Gokou: Well... you. You weren't here before... were you? ::Looks at the orange-haired bishounen closely, then shakes his head:: Nope, I'd remember you.

Kyou: Oi! ::Hackles raised slightly:: You just stay where you are!

Gokou: Sure thing. ::Hands up in front of him to show he means no harm:: Um... by the way... is Vegeta 'round here somewhere?

Kyou: That guy? ::He points his thumb over his shoulder towards the archive pages:: He guards the older stuff. Oi, 'Geta!!

Vegeta: What do you want, kid? ::He growls as he spots Gokou:: Kakarotto...

Gokou: Hey, Vegeta! ::Waves while standing three feet away from him::

Vegeta: Idiot... ::Crosses his arms across his chest:: What are you doing here? ::A slightly eager gleam comes into his eyes:: Have you come to spar? This kid's no challenge. ::Jerks head in Kyou's direction::

Kyou: Oi! What are you talking about? You've never even tried to fight me! ::Full hackles including ears are up::

Vegeta: ::Not even deigning to face Kyou:: Believe me, kid, I would destroy you. ::Totally ignoring the angry Kyou:: Well, Kakarotto?

Gokou: Y'mean I can't eat first? ::Rubs stomach:: I'm hungry...

Vegeta: No! We can eat later!! Let's go!! ::Powering up slightly and, incidently, knocks Kyou on his butt::

Gokou: ::Pouty:: Oh, all right... ::Powers up to match Vegeta::

Kyou: Ow...

::I skip in singing the Snorks song:: Happy we'll be, living under the sea! Come along with the Snor... ks. Kyou-kun? What's going on? Why are you rubbing your tukus like that?

Kyou: Them. ::Points upwards::

::Tilts head back all the way:: Ooooooooooo... cooooooool... GO VEGGIE-KUN!!!!

Vegeta: ONNA, DON'T CALL ME THAT!!!! ::Punches Gokou in the ribs::

Gokou: ::Looking hurt, more from my rooting for Vegeta:: What 'bout me?

Kyou: ::Frowns even more while getting back on his feet::

::Shouting up to Gokou:: Sorry, man. Veggie-kun is who I love. ::Looks to Kyou:: Kyou-kun, cheer up some. You look all poopy. Smile, or else... ::I advance at him with my arms outstretched::

Kyou: Oi! Stay away!! ::Starts to back away::

Uh, uh... ::Waggles a pointer finger at him:: Smile.

Kyou: No.

Do it.

Kyou: You can't make me.

I can and I will.

Kyou: ::Sweatdrops:: Where's a roof when I need it? ::Grimaces:: There, see?

That's not a smile! ::Grins then pounces on him:: Whee!

Kyou: ::Changed into an orange cat:: Why me?

::Huggles Kyou:: Aww... cutie.

Kyou: ::Ears down in embarassment::

Gokou: Hey! ::Laughing and pointing at Kyou in cat-form:: Is that the kid? ::Bleeding from a cut lip::

Vegeta: Yeah, he's just a pussy. ::Smirks, even though one eye is starting to puff up::

Kyou: Oh, yeah! I'll take you on!! ::Hackled and claws splayed::

::I gasp, in shock at Vegeta's language:: Veggie-kun, what's wrong with you?

Vegeta: Onna...

::Trying to smooth down Kyou's fur:: And you! No fighting the Saiyajins... they're too strong... and they fly. You, most definitely cannot. ::Kyou calms slightly::

Gokou: Um... is there anything to eat 'round here? ::Looking like he's about to die from hunger:: I'm starving!

Vegeta: Idiot.

Rimmer: Quit yer foul whining, you filthy piece of distended rectum!

Gokou: Who was that? ::Looks to the man in a gingham dress and a penguin puppet:: Huh?

Hmm? Oh, that's just Arnie and Mr. Flibble. ::Points in a vague direction away from the diary:: There should be food out there.

Gokou: Really? Well, see ya guys! ::Flies off::

Thank gooshness, he's gone. Vegeta, please tell me next time you decide to have friends over.

Vegeta: I never invited him, onna. ::Crosses his arms:: And the Prince of All Saiyajins will do as he pleases.

Whatever. Go back to the archives or I'll call Gokou back to kick your ass. ::I smile sweetly at the Prince::

Vegeta: ::A shocked look crosses his face for a moment, then his hands fall to his sides and his fists ball up:: Fine. ::Stomps off::

::Giggle:: Okay, Kyou, now wasn't that fun?

Kyou: Not really.

::My own fist rises:: What?

Kyou: ::Sweatdrops:: I mean, yes, yes... that was wonderful, mistress.

Good. I'm glad we all had fun. ::Pats Kyou on the head::

Hee, hee, hee...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Ba ba ba ba, ba ba, ba ba, ba ba ba ba, ba ba, ba ba...

Give Me A Break! Actually, I'm feelin' great at the mo'!

Piccy of the week: Whoa, Kyou...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.