Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003 @ 1:43 P.M.

General weirdness... atten hut!

Erm... ::sticks out hand to the cameraman::... eh, heh, heh, heh. ::Smirk::

Vegeta: The onna's strange today. I'd watch my back if I were you.

Ahem... there's absolutely nothing to worry about, chaps. I'm completely non-loopy or bonkers. Really. I'se just been drinking some dragonfruit juice... bright red... like blood.

Vegeta: ::Looking slightly shocked:: Okay, now I"M scared.

Whee! ::Singing:: Scaring Veggie-kun, scaring Veggie-kun... Now, I'm feelin' kinda, like, wunderbar...

Um... lessee... Brendan called, left a message on Sunday. I called back, "Tag! You're it!" Left him a message. Then, he called me at work on Tuesday, I believe, and said it was prolly best not to call me while I was at work because he's such a distraction. But I work at the same time as talk to him, but he obviously wants all my attention 'cuz I was totally, like, multi-tasking by counting money and talking and having a bit of convo' with Jen and working on the compy and stuff. He finally got rid of his jerky flatmate and his loony bird. Hee, hee! It's too bad that he had to clean up after the bugger. Have you noticed how much I like to speak English English. Really? Yeah, me too.

Okay, I know that I'm not making much sense, but there's a perfectly good and wunderbar explanation which I'm thinking up as I type. Well, the dragonfruit juice is part of it... Whee! The other is the fact that the gang has found a place to co-habitate. Yatta! Me so happy!!! ::Dancing around, doing the happy dance:: Mew! And we'll get a kitty and have anime scrolls and posters all over and it'll be so cool! ::Dances some more::

I hope that Brendan finds a better roomie this time. I want him to be happy down all by his lonesome in Cali, but wish he'd move back up here where he's gots more peeps he knows. He wants to come back, really he does. ::Looks to Brendan via satellite and sees him shaking his head, 'No':: Awww... fine then. I put him down as a personal reference and I expect him to say nice things about me if they call him, which I doubt since he's outta state anyways and all the way in demon-ridden Los Angeles. Heh... I watched Angel last night, sorry. In fact, I watched Enterprise last night too.

I have decided to get back to my Sci-Fi/Fantasy roots. I think that I've been dabbling in anime too much. But this is something that I have to work out on my own. I was talking to Ryan about loverly Kung Fu movies that we've watched and was surprised that I knew what he was talking about. Wow, my mind is really full of so many ecelectic tastes. ::Shrug:: That's just me. Deal.

Guess what? ::In a breathy, surreal sounding voice:: I love you, and my love for you will bring us all together.

Rimmer: Ignore her, folks. She's cracked.

Meanie. ::Pouty:: I shall take away Mr. Flibble if you're not nicer to me.

Rimmer: ::Stammering:: I-I a-apologise, mistress. Mr. Flibble likes where he is. ::To the puppet:: Don't you, Mr. Flibble? ::Mr. Flibble nods::

Now, who's cracked?

Hee!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The James Bond song that played while using Spriggan clips at the AMV during Sakura Con.

Give Me A Break! Nothin'. Gas prices are falling and all is good... for now.

Piccy of the week: I love kitty-Kyou.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.