Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003 @ 1:28 P.M.

Banners and employees... bad mix?

It's my last day at Jen's. I stayed at her house since her fam was in Vancouver or something for Lisa's ROTC thing.

I made more banners, too! Two of them I made at work, actually. Hey, I wasn't working at the time. I was there early to drop off Jen. Then, I was not allowed in the office, so I finished up my banner in the lobby. Heh... Well, where was I supposed to go? Oh, did I tell you that I took a nap in the upper stock room? Well, I did... I had only gotten three and a half hours of sleep so I was a bit tired. What I didn't count on was the fact that Geoff would come in there to get napkins. Man, did he scare me!

It was a pretty slow day. I had to actually work box the last set, but it was pretty good. The only thing is that the employees that night were very bitter or something. They didn't finish up their jobs and I ended up sweeping up after them. Little gits... Oh well, only more reason to train up the new ones. Not that I don't care about my old employees, but they obviously aren't happy about things at the theatre. Why work there then if they can't handle doing their job? Sometimes I wish that we had a grievance jar/box or something so people can air their complaints anonymously. I'd so mediate that if it meant they would just get crap off their chests and go about doing their jobs without feeling resentful. Geh... I've been thinking waaaay too much again.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! All I can hear is the clicking of Jen's mouse and various snatches of anime she's downloading.

Give Me A Break! Employees with bad attitudes... don't give me one or I'll snap you back down to the lowest rank.

Piccy of the week: Still my adopted Kyou sprite... click and you shall find.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.